Home Alone - Season 1

Home Alone
7/10 by 4 users

It can be a badge of honor to be “single.” “I Live Alone” is a documentary-style South Korean reality series that follows the members of a self-formed club called Rainbow, which is comprised of celebrities who are single and live alone.

Title Home Alone - Season 1
Alternative Titles I Live Alone
Subtitle Available south-korea.png Japan.png Belgium.png Denmark.png Norway.png portugal.png south-korea.png Luxembourg.png Australia.png hungaria.png italy.png Ireland.png Finland.png switzerland.png Germany.png espain.png france.png belanda.png ETC.
First Air Date 2013-03-22
Last Air Date 2020-10-23
Number of Episodes 368
Number of Seasons 1
Genres Reality,
Networks MBC,
<Images posters
<Images posters
Images posters
Images posters

Episodes List